ßří@ŋ WåŦ§øŃ (redjedi) wrote,
ßří@ŋ WåŦ§øŃ

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Just because I haven't posted in a while...

Wow! Where have I been? Anyway.... here's a spiffy survey!

I. - Song Titles.

1. Are you male or female?: Angry Young Man
2. Describe yourself: In The Garage
3. How do some people feel about you?: More Than a Feeling
4. How do you feel about yourself?: Beautiful Letdown
5. Describe your spouse girlfriend: Clair de Lune
6. Where would you rather be?: Fly Me to the Moon
7. Describe what you want to be: Bulletproof
8. Describe how you live: Anything But Ordinary
9. Describe how you love: With or Without You
10. Share a few words of wisdom: Don't Worry, Be Happy

II. - Alphabetical.

A - Act your age? Hardly.

B - Born on what day of the week? Probably a Tuesday, knowing me.

C - Chore you hate? Bathroom duty.

D - Dad's name? Marc.

E - Essential makeup item? Only on stage.

F - Favourite actor? Sean Connery.

G - Gold or silver? Silver.

H - Hometown? Bellingham, WA

I - Instruments you play? Drums and vocals.

J - Job title? Artist/Author/Student.

K - Kids? Planning on it.

L - Living arrangements? Pretty nice downstairs set-up.

M - Mom's name? Karen.

N - Need... A hug every now and then.

O - Overnight hospital stays? Not yet... but that day's probably closer than I think.

P - Phobia? Death by asphixiation.

Q - Quote you like? "Roads? Where we're going we don't need... roads." -Doc, Back to the Future III

R - Religious affiliation? Christian, somewhere between evangelical and pentacostal.

S - Siblings? Brother of 17 and sister of 11.

T - Time you wake up? Earlier than I want to.

U - Unique talent? My undeniable ability to make people chuckle.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat? Brusslesprouts.

W - Worst habit? Procrastinating... and nail biting.

X - X-rays you've had? Just dentist scans.

Y - Yummy food you make? Anything... specifically a mean feticcini chicken parmesean.

Z - Zodiac Sign? Virgo.

III. - Onion Guy
Layer One:
Name: Brian
Birth date: September 5, 1983
Birthplace: Santa Cruz, CA
Current location: Bellingham, WA
Eye color: Blue/green.
Hair color: Red.
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 210 lbs
Righty or lefty: Righty wishing I was ambi.

Layer Two :
Your heritage: Scottish/Swedish/Irish/British/European mutt.
The shoes you wore today: Dress black.
Your weakness: .
Your fears: The ringing of a telephone and the sound of tapping on a window.
Your perfect pizza: Pepperoni. I'm a purist.
Goal you'd like to achieve: Become a playright and do something on Broadway... or at least off-Broadway. Have Strong Bad answer one of my emails.

Layer Three :
Your most overused phrase on AIM: W3r|).
Your first waking thoughts: NO! Dear God why?!
Your best physical feature: Ask someone who pays attention.
Your most missed memory: Proabably anything from my childhood.

Layer Four :
Pepsi or Coke: COKE.
McDonald's or Burger King: Dairy Queen.
Single or Group Date: Uh... trick question. Moving on.
Adidas or Nike: Vans.
Lipton ice tea or Nestea: Lipton.
Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla.
Cappuccino or coffee: Hot chocolate.

Layer Five :
Smoke: Nope.
Cuss: When appropriate.
Sing: Bass-Baritone-Tenor and some low Alto.
Take a shower everyday: Every morning.
Do you think you've been in love: Most definitally.
Want to go to college: Not really, but it's important.
Liked high school: Yes.
Want to get married: Yes.
Believe in yourself: Most of the time.
Get motion sickness: Nope.
Think you're attractive: every once in a while for brief, fleeting moments.
Think you're a health freak: Not by any stretch of the imagination.
Get along with your parent(s): Yeah.
Like thunderstorms: They rule!
Play an instrument: Not really.

Layer Six - "In the past month...":
Drank alcohol: Naw, can't stand the stuff.
Smoked: Again, not a smoker.
Done a drug: Nyquil?
Made out: Quite.
Gone on a date: Not a "date" by normal standards, per se.
Gone to the mall: I think so.
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: I wish.
Eaten sushi: Not a chance.
Been on stage: Yes. Just today was the school one-acts.
Been dumped: No, thankfully.
Gone skating: Not even.
Made homemade cookies: Nope, don't have the time.
Gone skinny dipping: No.
Dyed your hair: red-heads can't dye their hair sanely.
Stolen anything: No.
You sound boring: Bite me.

Layer Seven - "Ever...":
Played a game that required removal of clothing: Not really.
If so, was it mixed company: N/A.
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Never been even close to being drunk.
Been caught "doing something": Hardly. I'm a good cover-up artist.
Been called a tease: Yeah.... hehe.
Gotten beaten up: No.
Shoplifted: No.
Changed who you were to fit in: Yeah, I'm pretty sure I have... many times when I was younger.

Layer Eight :
Age you hope to be married: 20-30.
Numbers and names of children: Proabaly two or three. My first son will be named Samual Allan.
Describe your dream wedding: Preferably in the outdoors.
How do you want to die: With honor.
Where do you want to go to college: Aussieland
What do you want to be when you grow up: Author and/or cartoonist
What country would you most like to visit: Scotland!

Layer Nine :
Number of people I could trust with my life: A group of close friends and my family, distand and close.
Number of cds that I own: Around 50 I think.
Number of piercings: None, but I may want on in the left eyebrow.
Number of tattoos: Planning on getting a half-dollor-sized crown of thorns on either my shoulder or between my shoulder blades..
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: A couple.
Number of scars on my body: Some from camps, all from outside incidents.
Number of things in my past that I regret: No regrets, but some instances where I look back and think "what the hell was I doing?".

IV. - Randomness.
[Spell your first name backwards]: nairB
[How old?]: 20
[Where do you live?]: Bellingham, Wa, USA
[4 words that sum you up]: Jovial, cynical, calm, goof


[Wallet]: Close to ten-year-old Old Navy wallet: deep green with a black stripe. Used to be velcro but it was lame so I tore off the velcro stips.
[Hairbrush]: My hair does not conform to any style, ergo brushes are utter uselessness.
[Toothbrush]: New-fangled.
[Jewelry worn daily]: Used to wear a ring and a necklass, both are gone. So nothing now.
[Pillow cover]: Plaid flannel.
[Blanket]: Duel-sided. Green on one, red on the other.
[Coffee cup]: Campbell's soup mug.
[Sunglasses]: Cheesey John Lennons.
[Underwear]: Plaid boxers.
[Shoes]: Vans, sort of an olive green with orange-ish soles.
[Handbag]: Ha!
[Favorite top]: Batman: black shirt with the yelow Batman logo on it. He's better than Superman.
[Favorite pants]: My cords.
[Cologne/Perfume]: Don't use any... probably should.
[CD in stereo right now]: Well, my stereo was stolen at TWU last year and I haven't gotten a replacement, so it's kind of a lame question.
[Tattoos]: Planning one (see above description).
[Piercings]: None... yet?.
[What you are wearing now]: Black pants, white undershirt, black socks.
[Hair]: short, ruffled, red.
[Makeup]: Blarg. Not even.

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are) -
[In my mouth]: My headphone cord.
[In my head]: Chemical Brothers.
[Wishing]: I was sleeping and not having to do so much homework so late.
[After This]: Homework and then sleep.
[Talking to]: No-one.
[Eating:]: Thank dang tastey cord.
[Fetishes]: *cough*none*cough*.
[If you could get away with it and murder anyone, who and for what reason?]: No-one.
[Person you wish you could see right now]: Brenna.
[Is next to you]: My scanner/printer/fax/copier... thing.
[Some of your favorite movies]: Princess Bride, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Star Wars Trilogy, Snatch, Emperor's New Groove.
[Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming months]: This quarter to be over.
[Do you like candles]: Yes, especially the scented ones.
[Do you like hot wax]: It's fun to mold into cool shapes.
[Do you like incense]: Not particularly.
[Do you like the taste of blood]: Not really
[Do you believe in love]: Yes of course.
[Do you believe in soul mates]: That I do.
[Do you believe in love at first sight]: Actaully, i do.
[Do you believe in Heaven]: Most assuredly.
[Do you believe in forgiveness]: Fer sher.
[Do you believe in God]: Tru dat.
[What do you want done with your body when you die]: Given a proper Viking burial.
[Who is your worst enemy?]: Myself.
[If you could have any animal for a pet]: A ferret all the way.
[What is the latest you've ever stayed up]: 50 hours straight.
[Ever been to Belgium?]: Nope, but it's on the list.
[Can you eat with chopsticks]: Yup, taught myelf how two years ago.
[What's your favorite coin?]: I'm a fan of the Canadian toonie.
[What are 5 cities you wouldn't mind relocating to?]: Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia; Anywhere, Scotland; Barrington, Rhode Island; Somewhere, BC; and Liverpool, England.
[What are some of your favorite pig out foods?]: Pizza, Lays (any kind), pistacios.
[What's something that you wish people would understand?]: Just because someone is different, in ANY respect, doens't mean they're inferior or better off dead.
[What's something you wish you could understand better?]: The whys of my actions.
[Anyone you miss that you haven't seen in a long time?]: So many it hurts.
[What's one thing you want to make happen for tomorrow?]: That the one-acts go well.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.