ßří@ŋ WåŦ§øŃ (redjedi) wrote,
ßří@ŋ WåŦ§øŃ

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Just because I haven't posted in a while...

Wow! Where have I been? Anyway.... here's a spiffy survey!

I. - Song Titles.

1. Are you male or female?: Angry Young Man
2. Describe yourself: In The Garage
3. How do some people feel about you?: More Than a Feeling
4. How do you feel about yourself?: Beautiful Letdown
5. Describe your spouse girlfriend: Clair de Lune
6. Where would you rather be?: Fly Me to the Moon
7. Describe what you want to be: Bulletproof
8. Describe how you live: Anything But Ordinary
9. Describe how you love: With or Without You
10. Share a few words of wisdom: Don't Worry, Be Happy

II. - Alphabetical.

A - Act your age? Hardly.

B - Born on what day of the week? Probably a Tuesday, knowing me.

C - Chore you hate? Bathroom duty.

D - Dad's name? Marc.

E - Essential makeup item? Only on stage.

F - Favourite actor? Sean Connery.

G - Gold or silver? Silver.

H - Hometown? Bellingham, WA

I - Instruments you play? Drums and vocals.

J - Job title? Artist/Author/Student.

K - Kids? Planning on it.

L - Living arrangements? Pretty nice downstairs set-up.

M - Mom's name? Karen.

N - Need... A hug every now and then.

O - Overnight hospital stays? Not yet... but that day's probably closer than I think.

P - Phobia? Death by asphixiation.

Q - Quote you like? "Roads? Where we're going we don't need... roads." -Doc, Back to the Future III

R - Religious affiliation? Christian, somewhere between evangelical and pentacostal.

S - Siblings? Brother of 17 and sister of 11.

T - Time you wake up? Earlier than I want to.

U - Unique talent? My undeniable ability to make people chuckle.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat? Brusslesprouts.

W - Worst habit? Procrastinating... and nail biting.

X - X-rays you've had? Just dentist scans.

Y - Yummy food you make? Anything... specifically a mean feticcini chicken parmesean.

Z - Zodiac Sign? Virgo.

III. - Onion Guy
Layer One:
Name: Brian
Birth date: September 5, 1983
Birthplace: Santa Cruz, CA
Current location: Bellingham, WA
Eye color: Blue/green.
Hair color: Red.
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 210 lbs
Righty or lefty: Righty wishing I was ambi.

Layer Two :
Your heritage: Scottish/Swedish/Irish/British/European mutt.
The shoes you wore today: Dress black.
Your weakness: .
Your fears: The ringing of a telephone and the sound of tapping on a window.
Your perfect pizza: Pepperoni. I'm a purist.
Goal you'd like to achieve: Become a playright and do something on Broadway... or at least off-Broadway. Have Strong Bad answer one of my emails.

Layer Three :
Your most overused phrase on AIM: W3r|).
Your first waking thoughts: NO! Dear God why?!
Your best physical feature: Ask someone who pays attention.
Your most missed memory: Proabably anything from my childhood.

Layer Four :
Pepsi or Coke: COKE.
McDonald's or Burger King: Dairy Queen.
Single or Group Date: Uh... trick question. Moving on.
Adidas or Nike: Vans.
Lipton ice tea or Nestea: Lipton.
Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla.
Cappuccino or coffee: Hot chocolate.

Layer Five :
Smoke: Nope.
Cuss: When appropriate.
Sing: Bass-Baritone-Tenor and some low Alto.
Take a shower everyday: Every morning.
Do you think you've been in love: Most definitally.
Want to go to college: Not really, but it's important.
Liked high school: Yes.
Want to get married: Yes.
Believe in yourself: Most of the time.
Get motion sickness: Nope.
Think you're attractive: every once in a while for brief, fleeting moments.
Think you're a health freak: Not by any stretch of the imagination.
Get along with your parent(s): Yeah.
Like thunderstorms: They rule!
Play an instrument: Not really.

Layer Six - "In the past month...":
Drank alcohol: Naw, can't stand the stuff.
Smoked: Again, not a smoker.
Done a drug: Nyquil?
Made out: Quite.
Gone on a date: Not a "date" by normal standards, per se.
Gone to the mall: I think so.
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: I wish.
Eaten sushi: Not a chance.
Been on stage: Yes. Just today was the school one-acts.
Been dumped: No, thankfully.
Gone skating: Not even.
Made homemade cookies: Nope, don't have the time.
Gone skinny dipping: No.
Dyed your hair: red-heads can't dye their hair sanely.
Stolen anything: No.
You sound boring: Bite me.

Layer Seven - "Ever...":
Played a game that required removal of clothing: Not really.
If so, was it mixed company: N/A.
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Never been even close to being drunk.
Been caught "doing something": Hardly. I'm a good cover-up artist.
Been called a tease: Yeah.... hehe.
Gotten beaten up: No.
Shoplifted: No.
Changed who you were to fit in: Yeah, I'm pretty sure I have... many times when I was younger.

Layer Eight :
Age you hope to be married: 20-30.
Numbers and names of children: Proabaly two or three. My first son will be named Samual Allan.
Describe your dream wedding: Preferably in the outdoors.
How do you want to die: With honor.
Where do you want to go to college: Aussieland
What do you want to be when you grow up: Author and/or cartoonist
What country would you most like to visit: Scotland!

Layer Nine :
Number of people I could trust with my life: A group of close friends and my family, distand and close.
Number of cds that I own: Around 50 I think.
Number of piercings: None, but I may want on in the left eyebrow.
Number of tattoos: Planning on getting a half-dollor-sized crown of thorns on either my shoulder or between my shoulder blades..
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: A couple.
Number of scars on my body: Some from camps, all from outside incidents.
Number of things in my past that I regret: No regrets, but some instances where I look back and think "what the hell was I doing?".

IV. - Randomness.
[Spell your first name backwards]: nairB
[How old?]: 20
[Where do you live?]: Bellingham, Wa, USA
[4 words that sum you up]: Jovial, cynical, calm, goof


[Wallet]: Close to ten-year-old Old Navy wallet: deep green with a black stripe. Used to be velcro but it was lame so I tore off the velcro stips.
[Hairbrush]: My hair does not conform to any style, ergo brushes are utter uselessness.
[Toothbrush]: New-fangled.
[Jewelry worn daily]: Used to wear a ring and a necklass, both are gone. So nothing now.
[Pillow cover]: Plaid flannel.
[Blanket]: Duel-sided. Green on one, red on the other.
[Coffee cup]: Campbell's soup mug.
[Sunglasses]: Cheesey John Lennons.
[Underwear]: Plaid boxers.
[Shoes]: Vans, sort of an olive green with orange-ish soles.
[Handbag]: Ha!
[Favorite top]: Batman: black shirt with the yelow Batman logo on it. He's better than Superman.
[Favorite pants]: My cords.
[Cologne/Perfume]: Don't use any... probably should.
[CD in stereo right now]: Well, my stereo was stolen at TWU last year and I haven't gotten a replacement, so it's kind of a lame question.
[Tattoos]: Planning one (see above description).
[Piercings]: None... yet?.
[What you are wearing now]: Black pants, white undershirt, black socks.
[Hair]: short, ruffled, red.
[Makeup]: Blarg. Not even.

WHO or WHAT (was/is/are) -
[In my mouth]: My headphone cord.
[In my head]: Chemical Brothers.
[Wishing]: I was sleeping and not having to do so much homework so late.
[After This]: Homework and then sleep.
[Talking to]: No-one.
[Eating:]: Thank dang tastey cord.
[Fetishes]: *cough*none*cough*.
[If you could get away with it and murder anyone, who and for what reason?]: No-one.
[Person you wish you could see right now]: Brenna.
[Is next to you]: My scanner/printer/fax/copier... thing.
[Some of your favorite movies]: Princess Bride, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Star Wars Trilogy, Snatch, Emperor's New Groove.
[Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming months]: This quarter to be over.
[Do you like candles]: Yes, especially the scented ones.
[Do you like hot wax]: It's fun to mold into cool shapes.
[Do you like incense]: Not particularly.
[Do you like the taste of blood]: Not really
[Do you believe in love]: Yes of course.
[Do you believe in soul mates]: That I do.
[Do you believe in love at first sight]: Actaully, i do.
[Do you believe in Heaven]: Most assuredly.
[Do you believe in forgiveness]: Fer sher.
[Do you believe in God]: Tru dat.
[What do you want done with your body when you die]: Given a proper Viking burial.
[Who is your worst enemy?]: Myself.
[If you could have any animal for a pet]: A ferret all the way.
[What is the latest you've ever stayed up]: 50 hours straight.
[Ever been to Belgium?]: Nope, but it's on the list.
[Can you eat with chopsticks]: Yup, taught myelf how two years ago.
[What's your favorite coin?]: I'm a fan of the Canadian toonie.
[What are 5 cities you wouldn't mind relocating to?]: Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia; Anywhere, Scotland; Barrington, Rhode Island; Somewhere, BC; and Liverpool, England.
[What are some of your favorite pig out foods?]: Pizza, Lays (any kind), pistacios.
[What's something that you wish people would understand?]: Just because someone is different, in ANY respect, doens't mean they're inferior or better off dead.
[What's something you wish you could understand better?]: The whys of my actions.
[Anyone you miss that you haven't seen in a long time?]: So many it hurts.
[What's one thing you want to make happen for tomorrow?]: That the one-acts go well.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
kudos to you for posting this, i hijacked it and posted my responses in my journal.. hehe
Hey man, no prob. How are you? I haven't talked to you in quite a long while, which is lame. Y'wanna know something scarey? I saw your sister at WCC yesterday. I hardly recognized her. It was crazy. Anyway, take care yo.


February 26 2004, 12:35:09 UTC 14 years ago

You stole this from me anyways.

dang it brian I miss you. I have spring break coming up. We need to hang.
Fer sher! I miss you too! When's your spring break? I'm sure I'll be more than able to find time for my Ang. How have things been going? I know that you've been missing Bellingham, and that's half the reason that I came back to this little ville. So, yeah, we'll get in touch and get to hang out sometime soon.
My break is like the 8th-15th something like that, then I'll be back for the summer. So yeah let me know.